So i’ve kinda neglected my journals a bit lately as ive been quite busy at work and home. I’m finishing my job in December of this year and moving further up the NSW coast to be near Newcastle due to my health issues with being a hypothyroidism.

So lately what i’ve been doing is not as much as i normally do but that will all change again soon.  Ive been steady on twitter with both the official Invisible Children AUS Account and my own personal one. Designing shirts and stuff for the All For Charity Store and spending some overdue quality time with my kiddies. Also don’t forget to visit my website FreeUganda

Ill update my journal shortly with things i’ve done over the past month, highlights if you will of things attended, people met etc.

I really thank you all for following what i do and would ask that this Christmas, give the gift of giving! purchase something from a non profit or agency that supports those in need, a gift that keeps on giving! In such hard economic times we need to stand together and support the missions of change happening all around the world. Change can come, but it requires perseverance and dedication. are you dedicated?

Leave a Reply

