Citizen hearing (Day 2, April 30th ), Part 2… 1 more update!

Posted: May 6, 2013 in Miscellaneous, News, Video, Western Censored News
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Hidden Agendas

It has occurred as I thought it might, but hoped it wouldn’t. I am afraid that Users who have uploaded the 5 day “Citizens Hearing” on YouTube, have been forced to remove their uploads on the proceedings.  Thus, as a consequence, access to the footage of these  proceedings is now minimal and soon, I fear, will be a flat zero. This is wrong, this lack of access to what affects each and everyone of us should not be in place . All I can do is to apologize, on my own behalf, and to say that I did my very best to get the information out there – to you. David Ellis…

This post will be updated with new material as and when it becomes available to me

ANGELMASK01

Published on 5 May 2013

This event has been held in Washington, DC at the National Press Club from April 29…

View original post 301 more words

Leave a Reply

