Epic speech by Stanley Cohen, Defender of #Anonymous in PayPal14 case at Hammond & Barrett Brown Benefit

Posted: August 22, 2013 in News
Tags: , , , ,

Occupied Palestine | فلسطين

Stanley Cohen Speaks at Brown Hammond Benefit

 Text of full speech reblogged from iStanleyCohen.org

“I’ve spent a lot of time speaking around the world and typically what I do when I speak to groups whether it’s in New York City, or in Palestine or in Egypt before I got banned, or Israel before I got banned, or in Syria before I’m not sure which side is winning, I give my Salam Aleikums to everyone in the audience. Especially, I give my greetings to the snitchers, the FBI, the CIA, the LSD, and everyone else here.”



Listen to the audio here:



“I don’t really give a fuck what you report. I really don’t, because I’m closer to the end than the beginning, and you know, you eat shit and die. Please make sure to tell the truth. Because the truth will set you fucking free, FBI. And I won’t call the president by his name. For those of…

View original post 846 more words

Leave a Reply

