Dealing with Debt Collectors – overcome the fear!

Posted: May 1, 2014 in Human Rights, News
Tags: , , , , , , ,

2012 The Awakening

I have put this document together to assist others and is based on my own personal experience and research.

REMEMBER;

YOU ARE STANDING WITHIN YOU RIGHTS UNDER COMMON LAW. NO DEAD CORPORATION HAS ANY AUTHORITY OVER YOU UNLESS YOU GIVE IT CONSENT TO STAND OVER YOU.

My approach in this is based on the OPPT UCC filings that were effective on 25 December 2012. I chose this approach as my research on this action resonated with me as being the most logical remedy that is available to anyone and is the most user-friendly method of lawful remedy against the current unlawful corporate system.

My experience only covers consumer lending products as I have never had, or will have a mortgage. From the experience of others, the battle over land holding is vastly more complex as ultimately you are fighting the Crown that allegedly owns the land.

The information below is…

View original post 1,907 more words

Leave a Reply

